Lunes a Viernes:  10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

        Sábados:  10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   Tel. 977 309 189

   info@outlet-pc.es

   C/Ignasi Iglesias, 159
        43206 Reus (Tarragona)


  Lunes a Viernes:  10:00 a 13:30 / 16:30 a 20:30

       Sábados:  10:00 a 14:00 / 17:00 a 20:30

   Tel. 933 170 446

   barcelona@outlet-pc.es

   Ronda Sant Antoni, 64

        08001 Barcelona


   Lunes a Sábados:  10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

   Tel. 977 546 873

   tarragona@outlet-pc.es

   C/Deltebre, 3
        43006 Torreforta (Tarragona)



Lunes a Sábados:  10:00 a 14:00 / 16:30 a 20:30

   Tel. 966 675 772

   elche@outlet-pc.es

   C/Benito Pérez Galdós, 1
        03201 Elche (Alicante)


Lunes a Viernes:  10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

      Sábados:  10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   Tel. 972 249 770

   girona@outlet-pc.es

   C/Rocacorba Local 5 (Detrás Espacio Gironés)
        17190 Salt (Girona)


   Lunes a Viernes:  10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

        Sábados:  10:00 a 14:00 / 16:30 a 20:30

   Tel. 937 999 028

   mataro@outlet-pc.es

   Ronda de Països Catalans, 43
        08304 Mataró (Barcelona)


  Lunes a Viernes:  10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

      Sábados:  10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   Tel. 937 858 117

   terrassa@outlet-pc.es

   Avinguda del Vallès, 77
        08228 Terrassa (Barcelona)


   Lunes a Viernes:  10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

       Sábados:  10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   Tel. 973 106 304

  lleida@outlet-pc.es

   C. Valls d'Andorra 48-50, Baixos
        25005, Lleida


   Lunes a Viernes:  10:00 a 13:30 / 16:00 a 20:30

        Sábados:  10:00 a 14:00 / 16:00 a 20:00

   Tel. 937 074 003

   vic@outlet-pc.es

   C. Ripoll, 14
        08500, Vic (Barcelona)


   Lunes a Viernes:  09:00 a 14:00 / 15:00 a 18:15

   Tel. 977 555 033

   infoweb@outlet-pc.es